Moving On UP!

Cabin Pics 030

Things are looking up over here at Leah’s place; we’ve moved over to a self hosted site so I have Leahboden.com all to myself! I also have a little more freedom to move around, be creative and build for the future – so who’s coming over?

It looks the same at the moment but we have some great things planned for 2016 so watch this space…

If you ‘follow’ me here, you won’t necessarily follow me there so you’ll need to add me to your blog roll again!

Still finding my way around and rearranging furniture etc but please take us as you find us and I’ll put the kettle on (smile).

See you over there!

Leave a Reply

